Staff

Casey Partain
CNP Supervisor
256-582-3171 Ext. 0113
partain.casey@marshallk12.org
Casey Partain

Sandra Johnson
CNP Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
256-582-3171 Ext. 0114
johnsons@marshallk12.org
Sandra Johnson

Patty Childress
Asbury School CNP Manager
256-891-0241
childresspa@marshallk12.org
Patty Childress

Deb Murray
Douglas Middle School CNP Manager
256-857-5124
murrayd@marshallk12.org
Deb Murray

Kim Ivey
Douglas High School CNP Manager
256-593-8249
iveyk@marshallk12.org
Kim Ivey

Gladys Bearden
Claysville School CNP Manager
256-582-2941
bearding@marshallk12.org
Gladys Bearden

Lou Anne Barnes & Ladonna Wooten
DAR School CNP Managers
256-857-5124
barnesla@marshallk12.org     wootenl@marshallk12.org
Lou Anne BarnesLadonna Wooten

Darlene Sheppard
Brindlee Mountain Primary School CNP Manager
256-857-5121
sheppard.darlene@marshallk12.org
Darlene Sheppard

Carla Hendrix
Brindlee Mountain Elementary School CNP Manager
256-857-5122
hendrixc@marshallk12.org
Carla Hendrix

Angela Snyder
Brindlee Mountain Middle/High School CNP Manager
256-857-5123
snydera@marshallk12.org
Angela Snyder