Staff

Casey Partain
CNP Supervisor
256-582-7385 Ext. 0113
partain.casey@marshallk12.org
Casey Partain

Sandra Johnson
CNP Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
256-582-7385 Ext. 0114
johnsons@marshallk12.org
Sandra Johnson

Patty Childress
Asbury School CNP Manager
256-891-0241 Ext. 12160
childresspa@marshallk12.org
Patty Childress

Deb Murray
Douglas Middle School CNP Manager
256-593-8783 Ext. 43160
murrayd@marshallk12.org
Deb Murray

Kim Ivey
Douglas High School CNP Manager
256-593-8249 Ext. 44160
iveyk@marshallk12.org
Kim Ivey

Malorie Casey
Claysville Elementary School CNP Manager
256-582-2941 Ext. 31160
caseyma@marshallk12.org
Malorie


Lou Anne Barnes & Ladonna Wooten
DAR School CNP Managers
256-857-5124 Ext. 52160 or 53160
barnesla@marshallk12.org     wootenl@marshallk12.org
Lou Anne BarnesLadonna Wooten

Darlene Sheppard
Brindlee Mountain Primary School CNP Manager
256-857-5121 Ext. 21160
sheppard.darlene@marshallk12.org
Darlene Sheppard

Angela Snyder
Brindlee Mountain Elementary School CNP Manager
256-857-5122 Ext. 22160
snydera@marshallk12.org
Angela Snyder

Gladys Bearden
Brindlee Mountain High School CNP Manager
256-857-5123 Ext. 24160
bearding@marshallk12.org
Gladys Bearden







  • 12380 US Highway 431, Guntersville, Alabama 35976
  • 256-582-3171256-582-3178
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.