Supervisors


Mrs. Laura Bishop
CSFO
bishop.laura@marshallk12.org

Mr. Alan Garner

Assistant Superintendent

garner.alan@marshallk12.org

Dr. Annie Spike

Deputy Superintendent/Special Education

spikeaj@marshallk12.org

Mr. Tim Gilbert

Transportation

gilbert.tim@marshallk12.org

Mr. Mark Howard

Facilities

howardm@marshallk12.org

Mr. Trent Jordan

Technology

jordan.trent@marshallk12.org

Mrs. Casey Partain

Child Nutrition

partain.casey@marshallk12.org

Mrs. Janna Bonds

Student Services

bondsjy@marshallk12.org 

Dr. Stephanie Wisener

Federal Programs

wisenersl@marshallk12.org

  • 12380 US Highway 431, Guntersville, Alabama 35976
  • 256-582-3171256-582-3178
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.